Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer und Ansprechpartner
für Sachversicherungen

K. Werner Krieger

info@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de

Geschäftsführer und Ansprechpartner
für Sach-, Kranken- und Lebensversicherungen

Gunter Doppler

g.doppler@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de

Geschäftsführerin

Katharina Estelmann

k.estelmann@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de

 

Sachversicherungen
Photovoltaikversicherungen

Michaela Steigner

m.steigner@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Sach- und Kfz Versicherungen

Jasmin Lichti

j.lichti@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Kfz Versicherungen
Verwaltung

Christiane Braun

c.braun@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Rechtschutzversicherung
Landwirtschaftliche Ernteversicherung
Schadensbearbeitung

Anja Korn

a.korn@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Gesamt-Schadensbearbeitung

Ilona Andres

i.andres@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Sachbearbeitung
Verwaltung

Margit Jung

m.jung@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de


Sach- und Kfz Versicherungen

Tanja Pahle

t.pahle@krieger-wirtschaftsdienst.de